As We Are Together (CD)

    As We Are Together (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 1 hour

    Product Description

    With a collection of instruments as varied as their eight children, the Shepherd family entertains and encourages with their CD As We Are Together. Classic hymns and a few handpicked favorites are played with unique instruments such as the hammered dulcimer, penny whistle and lap harp. These 19 beautifully performed songs, featuring both instrumental and vocal arrangements, are sure to brighten and energize anyone’s day.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Near The Cross
    2. Be Still My Soul
    3. My Jesus I Love Thee
    4. Come Ye, Sinners
    5. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
    6. Judy and Jim’s Wedding
    7. Purer in Heart
    8. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
    9. Jesus, What A Friend for Sinners
    10. For the Beauty of the Earth
    11. Amazing Grace
    12. Day By Day
    13. Josefin’s Waltz
    14. Come, All Christians, Be Committed
    15. Just As I Am
    16. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
    17. For All The Saints
    18. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
    19. The Blessing Song

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 1 hour
    • Publisher: Courtney, Amanda, and Hannah Shepherd, 2006
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CAWT
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...