A Hymnworks Christmas (CD)

    A Hymnworks Christmas (CD)

    Regular Price: $12.00 Sale: $10.00
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 37 minutes

    Product Description

    Celebrate this Christmas season with the classical music of Handel, Tchaikovsky, and Bach combined with your favorite Christmas themes. This festive musical experience will provide hours of enjoyment as you trim the tree, enjoy time with family, or just escape for a soothing break from the hustle and bustle of this busy time of year!

    Track Titles

    1. Deck the Halls
    2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Good Christian Men Rejoice
    3. O Come All Ye Faithful
    4. Go Tell It On The Mountain
    5. O Holy Night
    6. Joy To The World
    7. We Three Kings
    8. Messiah Medley #1
    9. Messiah Medley #2
    10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 37 minutes
    • Publisher: Brentwood Music, 1993
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CHC
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds