20 Harp Hymns (CD)

    20 Harp Hymns (CD)

    Regular Price: $10.00 Sale: $6.00
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 42 minutes

    Product Description

    1 LEFT!

    Quiet your spirit and worship the Lord as you listen to 20 of the most well-known hymns exquisitely performed on the harp and stringed instruments. This audio recording features simple and relaxing arrangements making it a perfect choice for encouraging a peaceful and worshipful environment in your home.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Softly and Tenderly
    2. Amazing Grace
    3. How Great Thou Art
    4. It Is Well With My Soul
    5. Blessed Assurance
    6. He Leadeth Me
    7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
    8. Sweet Hour of Prayer
    9. Like A River Glorious
    10. We Gather Together
    11. O How He Loves You and Me
    12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    13. I Need Thee Every Hour
    14. Holy, Holy, Holy
    15. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
    16. Lo! How A Rose E’re Blooming
    17. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
    18. My Faith Has Found A Resting Place
    19. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
    20. Jesus Loves Me, This I Know

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 42 minutes
    • Publisher: Benson Music Group, 1996
    • Dimensions: 5", 5 1/2", 1/2"
    Product Code: C20HH
    Shipping Weight: 0.31 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...