Merciful and Mighty (CD)

    Merciful and Mighty (CD)


    Product Description

    Sometimes it is easy to forget the amazing aspects of who God is. Over and over again the Israelites were instructed to remember both His great mercy and His mighty actions on their behalf. For the believers, it is equally important to have God's character always before our eyes... but what about our ears?

    Combining beautiful piano arrangements with well-beloved hymns such as "Jesus Loves Even Me","Holy, Holy, Holy", "It is Well with My Soul", and many more, Erin Bates’ incredible piano solo performance will help you pause and reflect on how Merciful and Mighty our God truly is!

    By Erin Bates
    CD; 39 minutes

    Erin Bates

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Jesus Loves Even Me – 2:08
    2. Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord God Almighty – 3:47
    3. Oh, How I Love Jesus – 2:01
    4. Invitation Medley – 4:00
      • Is Your All On the Altar
      • I Surrender All
    5. Since I Have Been Redeemed – 1:37
    6. It Is Well With My Soul – 3:52
    7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness – 4:25
    8. When We All Get to Heaven – 2:54
    9. Patriotic Medley – 3:47
      • God Bless America
      • America the Beautiful
      • Battle Hymn of the Republic
    10. Sweet Hour of Prayer – 4:16
    11. Come Thou Fount – 3:46
    12. My Jesus, I Love Thee – 3:03
    13. How Great Thou Art – 3:32

    Product Details

    Product Code: CMAM
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds